It’s getting closer . . .

. . . to baby time.  And it doesn’t matter how hard I crunch the numbers I cannot afford to go to Kansas at the end of this month.  😦  I am so disappointed.  I truly wanted to be there.

June 29th I joined a gym (24 Hour Fitness) and have been working out almost every day.  The weight is slowly coming off.  I feel better too and I think my attitude is better.  Not that I had a bad attitude before but I am just happier than I was before.

Got turned on to some really cool music last night, Apocalyptica.  They take rock songs and play them on their cellos. 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “It’s getting closer . . .

  1. Catt

    Good for you for exercising and sticking to it! Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

